Kitchenality Reviews

A new kitchen is a big investment, so Kitchenality want to make sure you choose the right luxury kitchen that is perfect for your home. By showcasing stunning kitchens created by our German kitchen partner Rempp, pop into our kitchen showroom in Cheshire to get an idea of your dream kitchen. Kitchenality combine quality craftsmanship and precision engineering with innovative design to create a kitchen where style and functionality work hand-in-hand.

Kitchenality U Shaped Kitchen

As you will be spending a lot of time in your new kitchen, it’s important to get the design right and to make sure you are happy with it. Instead of just delivering a kitchen and leaving you to it once it’s complete, Kitchenality are more interested in creating effective, long-lasting relationships with our customers.

From the second you step into our kitchen showroom in Cheshire until completion, we will be along side you every step of the way. Below is just a small selection of customers who were delighted with our work after following their free design consultation. Take a look at some of our most recent work

Check out some of our Google Reviews…

Steve Feneley
Steve Feneley
2023-11-10
From the concept of our kitchen re-fit to the final completion Kitchenality were extremely professional throughout the entire process. The implementation of the project and the work undertaken by the individual trades was very well managed by Tracy and her team and we were kept well informed as the work progressed. The quality of the product together with the standard of finish is excellent throughout. We would have no hesitation in recommending Kitchenality to other prospective purchasers. Steve and Caroline Feneley
Pamela Ward
Pamela Ward
2023-11-08
Craig and I are beyond grateful to Tracy and her team at Kitchenality for designing, creating uildinour dream Kitchen. The quality of Rempp is high end however the price was really reasonable. Tracy really looked after us and even came into the showroom on her day off to help with our Kitchen. And Ian the Kitchen fitters’ quality of his work is outstanding. We’ve had so many compliments on our Kitchen from workmen, friends and family. Everyone says ‘Wow’! I cannot recommend this business high enough. First class service around! Thank you.
Mark Boulton
Mark Boulton
2023-11-07
We would recommend this company any day. We went to Arighi Bianchi for a sofa and to our surprise bought a kitchen. They made the whole experience very easy from start to finish. They listened to our requirements and turned them into reality. The cabinet quality is exceptional. Thank you to Tracy and the team.
Katie McCree
Katie McCree
2023-09-12
"Working with Kitchenality has been an absolute pleasure and has allowed me to create stunning spaces for my clients with incredible results. As an interior designer, I am always on the lookout for companies that prioritize quality, craftsmanship, and attention to detail, and Kitchenality delivers on all fronts. From the moment I reached out to them, their team of dedicated professionals displayed a deep understanding of the importance of a well-designed kitchen. They took the time to listen to my clients' needs and desires, ensuring that every detail was accounted for in their designs. What truly sets Kitchenality apart is their commitment to excellence. The materials and finishes they use are of the highest quality, resulting in kitchens that not only look beautiful but also stand the test of time. Their attention to detail is truly remarkable, and it's evident that they take pride in their work. Throughout the entire process, Kitchenality maintained clear and open communication, allowing for seamless collaboration between myself, my clients, and their team. Their responsiveness and professionalism ensured that every project was completed efficiently and to the highest standard. I cannot recommend Kitchenality enough to fellow interior designers and individuals looking to create their dream kitchen. Their team's expertise, creativity, and commitment to customer satisfaction make them the perfect partner for any design project. Thank you, Kitchenality, for transforming my clients' spaces into breathtaking works of art. I look forward to many more successful collaborations in the future!"
terry seville
terry seville
2023-09-06
We had Kitchenality for the design and build at our last house, which after 9yrs still looked brand new. We went again with Kitchenality in our new home and received the same professional project management and advice as last time, faultless! Pictures show the room is still being worked on, tiling required etc. But you can see what a fabulous job Tracy and her team have done. Obviously I would highly recommend Kitchenality for your next kitchen.
Melanie Llewellyn
Melanie Llewellyn
2023-09-06
Tracy and her team have just been superb in creating the most amazing kitchen dining space (and utility room too) for our home. From the initial chat in the showroom to the home survey, sharing of designs and developing ideas, the process could not have been any smoother or more enjoyable. I would highly recommend Kitchenality for their professionalism, creativity and execution in delivering a fabulous product.
Alistair Stevenson
Alistair Stevenson
2023-08-29
Expertly presented in a small display at Arighi Bianchi in Macclesfield the Kitchenality team provide design thinking to make your own ideas come to life. Tracy and Ollie crafted an island kitchen for us recently that gave us a kitchen makeover to finish off a new extension. The products are top quality throughout - storage, working surfaces and breakfast bar - and the installation was by Kitchenality's own very experienced craftsmen. We are very pleased with the result.
Elaine Matkin
Elaine Matkin
2023-08-23
Wonderful experience of customer service from Kitchenality… from initial enquiry right through the whole process to fitting our Rempp kitchen … totally professional company with an amazing end product from quality of design and innovative ideas .. highly recommended …
Nigel Snape
Nigel Snape
2023-08-21
After our initial visit to Kitchenality Tracy visited us and prepared some amazing plans to review. We took our time to ensure all options were considered before committing and the team took all this into account. Project management was brilliant and communication regular. Installation team took great care during installation and the end result was amazing. So glad we agreed to go with Kitchenality - highly recommend

And what some of our other customers have said…

We found Kitchenality on one of our trips to Arighi’s and were delighted as they had a REMPP display which was perfect for our soon to be newly built home!

Tracy has been so helpful over the last 8 months as we were meant to be fitting the kitchen in march 2021 but due to material shortages and the pandemic challenges this never materialised. I had to make several ‘phone calls’ asking for the job to be put back and this never phased Kitchenality and they were so accommodating and very understanding. We finally were able to install the kitchen in November much to our delight and we could not have asked for the layout to be any better – its amazing. Ian the fitter was a joy to work with and very knowledgeable. The install went very smoothly and we are looking forward to cooking our first Christmas dinner in our new home – thank you and we wish you all a very Happy New Year.

October 2021 – New Brighton, The Wirral

October 2021 - New Brighton, The Wirral

Kitchenality fitted a new kitchen for me and also chose my new electrical appliances. It was all done very professionally and nothing was too much trouble.  From every contact either via phone or email it was all dealt with with care and understanding.  I would highly recommend them they have a brilliant team of highly trained professionals from electricians to plumbers to plasterers who were always on time and nothing was too much trouble.

Joyce, October 2021 – Poynton, Cheshire

Joyce from Poynton, Cheshire

A huge thank you to Tracy and her team at making my wife a very happy lady! She loves her new kitchen and loved the whole experience. The fitters were polite and accommodated any questions asked throughout the install with no hesitation to help and keep us updated along the way. The layout is great and works so well with the new space we had created. We love the mix of the colours and incorporated two breakfast bars in a wooden finish. The Siemens ovens are amazing and we are so glad Tracy talked us into the steam oven which is great! I would certainly be recommending your company to anyone that mentions they are doing a kitchen project in the future – best wishes to you all.

August 2021 – Lower Peover, Cheshire

August 2021 - Lower Peover, Cheshire
We recently moved into a property which had a Rempp kitchen fitted and we wanted to ask if we could add some further items to the design. We found Tracy at Kitchenality who had supplied the kitchen to the previous owners.
We were so impressed with her enthusiasm working with us on what we would have classed as a remedial and not a full project. Nothing was to much trouble and her and her team worked hard to ensure the alterations were carried out in a fabulous way making the current kitchen blend in with no sign off the items being added. We thank her so much for her expertise and most of all carrying out this work for us.

June 2021 – Macclesfield, Cheshire

June 2021 - Macclesfield, Cheshire

I visited Kitchenality with my mum who was not looking forward to the potential upheaval of the kitchen process within her apartment. When we met Tracy she was so calming and talked through the process of start to finish , promising to project manage the removal and installation of the new kitchen and look after any concerns mum may have at any time. Tracy visited home every day to ensure that my mum was coping and we would like to thank her and her team for the attention to detail carried out for us – we love the finished room and enjoying it to its full.

May 2021 – Macclesfield, Cheshire

May 2021 - Macclesfield, Cheshire

My sister in law recommended Kitchenality as she had had a kitchen installed in 2020 and is delighted! We travelled over to see Tracy and were not disappointed! The REMPP furniture was just what we had been wanting to replace our old kitchen and revamp the space by updating with new appliances and cabinetry. Ian the fitter was great and all turned up as promised and took great care in keeping us safe during the install due to Covid – 19.

Thank you once again kitchenality – we look forwards to many years of enjoyment from our transformed room – highly recommend your team!

March 2021 – Flintshire

March 2021 - Flintshire

Professional yet friendly apporach, nothing was ever too much for Tracy and her team.  They definitely go that extra mile to ensre the client receives the best experience when choosing their new kitchen.

Sally – Altrincham February 2020

Nicolls - From Altrincham

Brilliant customer service every step of the way from design to installation.
Great friendly team would recommend without hesitation.

Debbie and Geoff February 2020

Debbie and Geoff from Knutsford

Innovative and inspiring design service, competitive pricing and extremely efficient fitting.  I cannot recommend Kitchenality highly enough.

Charlotte – Hale February 2020

McCormack from Hale

Having been to a few kitchen suppliers we were immediately impressed with the displays we saw in the Kitchenality showroom.

Tracy was very approachable and the team designed a truly fabulous functional kitchen.  The kitchen fitter did a superb job and had a good eye for detail.  The total cost was not as expensive as expected given the quality of the units and appliances being comparable with others.  I would highly recommend Tracy and her team as I am a detailed person who expects only the best and I can honestly say they exceeded all expectations so MANY THANKS.

February 2020

Dawn and Dave from Cranage

If you want your kitchen to look amazing, different in a sophisticated way, with exceptional attention to detail, and quality then don’t waste your time looking anywhere else, you will be in very safe hands with the Kitchenality team and the quality REMPP kitchen furniture.

Julie and Dave Culcheth, September 2019

Julie and Dave - From Culcheth

I have worked along side Tracy and her team and had only heard great reviews and feedback. I asked Tracy if she would be happy to supply only the furniture and appliances as I had my own fitter. This was not a problem and she even put me in contact with the worktop and mirror people allowing me to coordinate the install smoothly – thank you once again for your input with the design and the electrical and plumbing drawings you provided for my fitter – much appreciated and most helpful.

November 2021 – Tytherington, Cheshire

November 2021 - Tytherington, Cheshire
We would like to thank Kitchenality for their great work in supplying us with our dream kitchen – we love the midsomer blue finish and have had many compliments from our family and friends – we would highly recommend you guys for a kitchen install – very professional and efficient from start to finish.

Thank you once again.

October 2021 – Sandbach, Cheshire

October 2021 - Sandbach, Cheshire

We were thrilled to find Tracy at Arighi’s as she had fitted a kitchen for us previously around 9 years ago and we were thrilled with her design and expertise in working along side builders and creating a fabulous lifestyle space.

Once we had tracked her down we let her draw up a design for our new extended room using the most beautiful veneered slate door which Rempp offer mixing it with a matt lacquer white finish – it looks amazing and we love it so much. Our builder was so impressed with the finish and Kitchenality’s service he too asked them to design for a client he was renovating their home.

Thanks Tracy , we have really enjoyed working with you guys yet again and will always recommend you to anyone who is wanting a new fabulous kitchen.

September 2021 – Great Warford, Cheshire

September 2021 - Great Warford, Cheshire
We were on an Arighi outing where we fell upon Kitchenality in store – Wow – it is amazing. We loved the fact that this was a ‘one stop shop’ experience which is great as we have limited time to shop together as a family so this suited us immensely. Tracy came out to measure and proceeded to come up with a more ergonomic design which was more complimentary to our lifestyle and space.

Lifestyle was key to us as a family and Tracy did not disappoint. She made it a ‘journey to enjoy’ and took all the niggles out of the experience allowing us to ensure that we were able to choose our finishes wisely with no pressure. We have finally decorated the kitchen and have very envious family and friends . thanks again to Tracy and her team – we wish you well for the future

June 2021 – Wilmslow, Cheshire

June 2021 - Wilmslow, Cheshire

I had recently moved into my new abode and a very good friend recommended a visit to kitchenality’s beautiful showroom which is situated in Arighi Bianchi iconic store. Tracy made me feel very welcome and invited me to join her for a coffee and a chat to discuss my forthcoming kitchen renovation project.

It was a great meeting and she had plenty of ideas that made a lot of sense for the space I have and came up with a super plan. Kitchenality project managed the rip out , plastering and electrical works to be carried out for the new design and a schedule was produced for my reference. Even though we were in challenging times with the pandemic, all targets were met and the install was completed on time with no issues. I love my new kitchen and would like to thank her and her amazing team , Ian and Ollie for all their help with the install

April 2021 – Great Warford, Cheshire

Great Warford, April 2021

Great experience, would definitely recommend. All the staff were really helpful throughout. Any problems were sorted quickly and without hassle.

Sharon – Leek February 2020

Sharon from Leek

Our kitchen was refurbished to a high standard. The Kitchenality team completed the design and were professional in completing the work on time and to a high standard – I would recommend them.

Suneel – Hale February 2020

Suneel - From Hale

We worked with Tracy and Sarah on a kitchen for our client as part of a redevelopment project.  The whole process was straightforward, efficiently, calmly and professionally dealt with from start to finish.  The quality and fitting was all of a very high standard and the whole team are a pleasure to work with.  I would highly recommend them.

Laura – Altrincham February 2020

Laura from Altrincham

Thank you Kitchenality for designing and installing our super new kitchen.  From initial design to completion your attention to detail, professionalism and customer service was absolutely excellent.  We would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone thinking of having a new kitchen installed.

Ken and Jean August 2019

Ken and Jean- From Bramhall

I have to say I would highly recommend the team at Ktchenality! Beautiful kitchen and the process from beginning to end was simple and easy. Tracy and her team were amazing. Communication was fantastic and every detail exactly to plan. Nothing was too much trouble and emails were promptly replied to even in the evening. Tracy or Sarah were always on the end of the phone to answer questions. Amazing customer service! Thank you.

Lorraine – Congleton March 2019

Lorraine - From Congleton